Home page  > STRUCTURE  > Legal notice

The site www.baobag.eu is edited by Baobag.

SAS with share capital of 200,000 EUR.

Headquarters : P.A. Jean Zay, 3 rue Haroun Tazieff, 33150 CENON - France Tél. : +33(0)5 57 77 84 84

RCS : Bordeaux 301 523 791

Company Directors: Fabrice Saffre.

The purpose of this site is to disseminate and promote the offering of Baobag in its business sector.

All the texts, logos, images and illustrations on this site are owned by BAOBAG and/or its partners and are protected by copyright law. Unless otherwise indicated in writing, any reproduction or any kind whatsoever and by any means whatsoever is prohibited.

The site www.baobag.eu has a commercial or contractual function. All transactions engaged by means of consultation of this site only involve the procedure usually implemented by Baobag to perform its services.

This site has been declared to the French National Information Technology and Freedom Commission, under the number (un progress).

This site does not collect private information without informing you. When you use online forms, the information that concerns you is destined for the exclusive use of Baobag, which undertakes not to circulate this information to third parties. As specified in the declaration to the CNIL, this information is deleted from our files one year after the end of its use.

If you wish to receive information from the site, you will be included on one of our mailing lists which may be used by the site administrators to send a C11 to visitors of the site www.baobag.eu, clients or prospects of Baobag. It is possible to request not to receive this newsletter by sending a massage via our contact form, specifying “newsletter refusal” in the subject line.

If you receive an email or information from us without having asked for it, this may have been sent without our knowledge by a visitor to our site. If this is the case, we apologise and assure you that we do not send this sort of message without knowing the recipients s. please inform us of such cases so that we may take the necessary measures.

In accordance with the provisions of Article 34 of the French ""Computer Technology and Freedom"" law, you have the right to access, amend, rectify and delete the data that concerns you. To exercise this right, please write to BAOBAG SAS, 3 rue Haroun Tazieff, 33150 CENON, or send an email via our contact form.

Design & development by Digikode.

Accueil du site  > STRUCTURE  > Mentions Légales

Le site www.baobag.eu est édité par la société Baobag.

SAS au capital de 200 000 EUR.

Siège social : P.A. Jean Zay, 3 rue Haroun Tazieff, 33150 CENON - France
Tél. : +33(0)5 57 77 84 84

RCS : Bordeaux 301 523 791

Gérants de la société : Fabrice Saffre.

Le but de ce site est de diffuser et promouvoir l’offre de la société Baobag dans son domaine d’activités.

Tous les textes, logos, images et illustrations présents sur ce site sont la propriété de BAOBAG et/ou de ses partenaires et sont protégés par les lois du copyright. Sauf mention contraire expressément écrite, toute reproduction, de quelque nature que ce soit et par quelque procédé que ce soit, est interdite.

Le site www.baobag.eu a une fonction commerciale ou contractuelle. L’ensemble des transactions engagées à partir de la consultation de ce site relève uniquement de la procédure normalement mise en oeuvre par la société Baobag pour assurer ses prestations.

Ce site est déclaré auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et des libertés en France sous le numéro (en cours).

Ce site ne récupère pas d’informations personnelles sans vous en informer. Lors de l’usage de formulaires en ligne, les informations qui vous concernent sont destinées à l’usage exclusif de la société Baobag qui s’engage à ne pas diffuser ces informations à des tiers. Comme spécifié lors de la déclaration à la CNIL, ces informations sont supprimées de nos fichiers un an après la fin de leur utilisation.

Si vous souhaitez recevoir des informations du site, vous serez inscrits sur l’une de nos listes de diffusion qui pourra être utilisée par les administrateurs du site pour diffuser une lettre d’information auprès des visiteurs du site www.baobag.eu, des clients ou des prospects de la société Baobag. Il est possible de demander à ne plus être destinataire de cette lettre d’information en envoyant un message via notre formulaire contact, en spécifiant dans l’objet « refus de la lettre d’information ».

Si vous recevez un mél ou des informations de notre part sans les avoir sollicités, il peut s’agir d’un envoi déclenché à votre insu par un visiteur indélicat de notre site. Si tel est le cas, nous vous prions d’accepter nos excuses et nous vous assurons que nous ne procédons pas à des envois de ce type sans en connaître les destinataires. N’hésitez pas à nous faire connaître de tels cas pour que nous puissions prendre les mesures adéquates.

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés", vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Pour exercer ce droit, vous devez vous adresser à : BAOBAG SAS, 3 rue Haroun Tazieff, 33150 CENON, ou par mél en utilisant notre formulaire contact.

Conception & développement assurés par Digikode.